WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

Damn it

So I see this blog headline:

“Palin accuses media of ‘personal, salacious’ reporting”

and I think, “Wow. wtf. Is Michael Palin up to something no good or what? Is Cleese involved? This could be good…”

and as soon as I click the link, son-of-a-bitch, Michael isn’t the only Palin in the news, anymore, bunhead.

Oh, well.

If I have time, perhaps I’ll write a fan-fic-type blog entry with the same title, except about Michael.

I had some entertaining ideas, least till I saw who the entry was actually about.

Leave a Reply

