WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

WXYC Friday, September 18, 2009 7-9pm

Despite all my confusion about what band is playing where, when, and what day it is, this was a two-hour dealy that didn’t seem to be over even before I started.  Of course, I haven’t listened to it yet, so we’ll see.  Only if and until some meaningful contrary observation made upon review disproves, I put forth a resolute argument that this show went extremely well.  Of course, I may be feeling this way because I played 2 Amish Jihad tunes, but I contend the Jihad only acts to support my theory.

18/9/9 19:00-21:00

…and remember, there’s absolutely nothing else in town worth going to hear tomorrow night, except the show at Reservoir.  At least, IMHO.

(H = haughty)

Leave a Reply

