WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

WXYC Friday, November 20, 2009 7-9pm

Friday the 13th came 7 days late to me this time around! 

How many miscues can you make? (To the tune of “How Many Biscuits Can You Eat?”, naturally) :

20/11/9 19:00-21:00

And it didn’t just stop with pushing buttons and talksets… I almost committed a permanent typo on the David Bowie “Diamond Dogs” tune. I added an extra “n.”  Not in the word, “Diamond.”  I have no idea if anyone saw that before I corrected it, but it was a LOL when I caught it. 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Visitor Maps
Free Visitor Map

Leave a Reply

