WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

WXYC Friday, November 27, 2009 6-9pm

The big pre-St. Andrews’ Day Feast radio celebration extravaganza: 

27/11/9 18:00-21:00

 

 

 

 

 

…but I didn’t play anything Scottish…

maybe some of those National Health people have some Scottish ties? 

OK, I admit, there’s really not much in the radio show to mark St. Andrew’s Day. 

Actually, I don’t think there’s anything at all Scottish in this particular setlist.

*But* I do always think about St. Andrew’s Day this time of year, regardless my setlist.

Oh, and before I get outta here:
The Swayzak request was muchly appreciated.  It’s one of those CDs that got away from me very quickly after it left rotation back in 2002, so the request = reminder = welcome recall cascade. 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Visitor Maps
Free Visitor Map

Leave a Reply

