WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

WXYC Friday, October 15, 2010 7-9pm

blue numbers = tonight’s setlist (in text):

15/10/10 19:00-21:00

 

Like the previous entry, I have not actually done this show yet, as I type.  Since I haven’t yet added any remarks about last week’s show, that still has priority, but hopefully over the weekend, I’ll get it all caught up.  Last week we had bunches of djs in and out; this week, well, if you listened, you know what happened, but my ability to see into the future is a bit cloudy.  I know I will play music, probably in blocks that are entirely too long, but who knows?  Maybe we’ll get Richard a la 2002?  It could happen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Visitor Maps
Free Visitor Map

Leave a Reply

