WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

Admittedly remiss

…yes, yes, I know I haven’t made a single entry for all of spring semester… so that’s what… 15 weeks?  I don’t know if I’m gonna be lazy and enter links for all the shows in a single entry (probably) or if I’m gonna work my fingers and wrists and go through the motions to make a separate entry for each one… … I’m really leaning towards the single semester catch-all entry as I type.  Yeah.  That’s it.  That’s the ticket. 

I’ll try to be more timely over the summer with radio show entries, but who knows.

In other random thoughts regarding personal remission, Richard picks up the guitar and plays a few tunes for the first time in too damned long.  I really need to change those strings and give it a general polish.  As good a way as any to celebrate Pete’s birthday.  Never spend your guitar or your pen.

Currently thinking:
Guitar and Pen
tuning

Leave a Reply

