WXYC Chapel Hill, NC 89.3FM – Monday 3:00-6:00pm ET – www.wxyc.org

WXYC Sunday, August 14, 2011 midnight-4am

This is a str8-up sign-up, fill-in-the-blanks style, so an odd four-hour overnight shift, which as it turns out I prolly coulda done the full six hours, but as it was, the dj after me had an excellent plan to take ya up to 6am, so we all won! Yay!

My damage report, Tull prankage inclusive:

 

14/8/11 00:00-04:00

 

Looking back over this flowsheet, I think I’m really gonna enjoy this show when I get around to listening to it.  Felt a tad guilty about dropping some of my own personal old chestnuts, but looking at the text record… I think it’ll sound just fine.

 

…you know the drill: thanks fer callin’, thanks fer lissnin’! 

 

 

                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free Visitor Maps
Free Visitor Map

Leave a Reply

